Till den man jag en gång kallade Pappa

Where is your heart
Cause I don't really feel you
Where is your heart
What I really want is to believe you
Is it so hard to give me what I need
I want your heart to bleed
And that's all I'm asking for
Where is your heart?

I don't understand
Your love is so cold
It's always me who's reaching out for your hand
I've always dreamed
That love would be effortless
Like a petal falling to the ground
A dreamer following his dream

Where is your heart
Cause I don't really feel you
Where is your heart
What I really want is to believe you
Is it so hard to give me what I need
I want your heart to bleed
And that’s all I'm asking for
Where is your heart?

It seems so much is left unsaid
But you can't say anything
Oh, anytime you need
Baby, it's just you and me, oh yeah


Kommentarer
Postat av: mom

Lilla gumman...

2009-06-01 @ 02:15:44
Postat av: mom

Lilla gumman...

2009-06-01 @ 02:49:32
Postat av: Rebecca

Fin blogg!

2009-06-01 @ 15:52:55
URL: http://saatisfaaction.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0